Product:
Kitty Tunnel Long
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
The LitterHouse LitterBox
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Cat Tree Corner Tower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Deluxe Window Perch by Pet Essentials
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy....cats can play in the tunnels & then take a nap when they're tired of that.

Pros: They can take a nap in it when they're tired of playing.

Cons: None

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Double the fun with other condo

posted 6 years ago

My cats enjoy sleeping or playing in this especially when I push it against an upright double condo. There's just enough of an opening between the two condos for a paw to reach through and grab an unsuspecting passerby.

Pros: Long-lasting tube

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for kittens

posted 6 years ago

This tunnel can be lots of fun for cats. The drawback is that you don't know if your cats will take an interest or not, and it does take up a bit of space. If you tend to have kittens in the house, you can be pretty sure the investment will be worth it.

Pros: fun for kittens

Cons: hit or miss for cats

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Sleepy Time

posted 6 years ago

This was a toy I bought for my cats. My cats never used it but my foster kittens loved it. They loved climbing all over it and actually sleeping inside. Check out my photo review of Splatter and Speckle sleeping together like peas in a pod. It's very cute.

Pros: Comfy for napping

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

cats love these. anything they can climb on, sleep on, and scratch it good to them.

Pros: cats will use it

Cons: unknown

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›