Product:
Kitty Kommode with Litter Storage
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
The LitterHouse LitterBox
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Cat Tree Corner Tower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Deluxe Window Perch by Pet Essentials
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

Little hideaway

posted 7 years ago

This is a great place for my cats to hide. They jump in this when I run the vacuum.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

29 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara L.
Flag
Rating: 3

Climb & Commode

posted 6 years ago

I would consider buying one; however, I'm also wondering just how spendy this product is....can the average person afford it? I'm sure my cats would use the climbing/lounging area, but not so sure about the commode part...and I'd sure hate to find out the answer to the second is a NO after spednign alot fo $$$$. Would need more info and to see in person....

Pros: A great spacing saving idea...

Cons: Just wondering how heavy this is....

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Hide and seek

posted 6 years ago

This looks neat. I do agree with the others that a litter box in the play area is not much of a great idea and may become messy.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the idea

posted 6 years ago

Love the idea of hiding the litterbox under this. It looks to give the cats plenty of places to play as well as sleep on. Plus you can hide a liter box under it.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice idea, but....

posted 6 years ago

My cats like this, but I don't use the litter box in it. They won't use it and they'd much rather play inside where the box would go. Other than that, they love to play and sleep on it. Put it in front of a window and let them watch the birds.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›