Product:
Kitty Corner Perch with Tube
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
The LitterHouse LitterBox
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Cat Tree Corner Tower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Deluxe Window Perch by Pet Essentials
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 4

Play in small places

posted 6 years ago

Another nice little area that can be either moved around or fits well in small areas, yet provides your cat or cats with some options for perching, hiding or playing. Sisal scratching post is a must also.

Pros: Size

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WSM43
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of fun

posted 6 years ago

This solves the problem of where to put the cat furniture in smaller apts. Looks like a great Idea!

Pros: Takes very little space

Cons: pricey

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kindra H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun and great design!

posted 6 years ago

Again, I love products that tuck easily into a corner and do not dominate your room. Lots of activity for cats who can play in the tube or rest on the perch. My cats spend hours on it!

Pros: Great corner fit for your house, cats love them

Cons: can be expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for older, larger cats

posted 6 years ago

I think this is nice for my older cats who have trouble jumping and climbing. They can get on it easily, and can still get in the tunnel. The perch is wide enough, too.

Pros: low, wide surface on top

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good size, good idea

posted 6 years ago

cats have fun on this and it hold up pretty nicely

Pros: cats love to sleep or play on it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›