Product:
Deluxe Window Perch by Pet Essentials
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
The LitterHouse LitterBox
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Cat Tree Corner Tower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Foster and Smith Cat Cottage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
arnie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for watching the birds

posted 6 years ago

this is great for bird watching for kitty

Pros: birdie tv

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purrrrfect

posted 6 years ago

these are perfect. my cat loves to sit on the windows seel and watch outside (shes an indoor cat) but her favorite window doesnt have a place where she cna sit she needs one of these

Pros: great

Cons: no

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Animalguardian
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have for cats

posted 6 years ago

My cats just love this perch. It is larger than most so even my heftier felines can sit or lie comfortably on it. It is great for bird and/or insect watching or perfect for a nap. I cover the faux sheepskin with a baby receiving blanket to keep it clean. Since most window ledges are pretty slim, making it impossible for cats to sit on them to look out the window, this window perch is essential. You can find it at Target and it is reasonably priced compared to most other perches.

Pros: durable, fairly priced

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 4

My cat loves this

posted 6 years ago

my cat loves this. the only problem with it is that it can tip sometimes when she jumps on it which makes me super nervous

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purfect for my cats

posted 6 years ago

I need more windows for availablitiy for this. The only one I do have my 4 cats knock each other off of to get to the sun and watching the world go round.

Pros: Sunning and Watching the World Outside

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›