Product:
Cat Tree Corner Tower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
The LitterHouse LitterBox
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Deluxe Window Perch by Pet Essentials
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Foster and Smith Cat Cottage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rachel a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Interesting

posted 6 years ago

This is great, for those without mch room in their place, fits right up into a corner of the room. Has the usual mess of most climbers/scratchers. All cat climbers are great, gives them room to be up high where they feel safe.

Pros: Space saver

Cons: usual carpet mess

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for multiple cat households

posted 6 years ago

This is great for multi cat households. Plenty of room for sleep and play and if you have cats that love to be high, this is the thing for you. My cats love this. I have it front of a window so they can watch the birds.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennypaws
Flag
Rating: 5

Great resting place

posted 6 years ago

I have a couple of these in my house so the cats can get away from each other and rest. They also use them to mount attacks for the cats walking below them. They seem to love these whether they are resting or playing.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kindra H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats of all ages!

posted 6 years ago

I love the way this can be tucked into a corner and not take over your house. Plus my cats entertain themselves for hours on it!

Pros: Fun for cats, fits in corner for out of the way display

Cons: can be expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tower!

posted 5 years ago

this is a great cat tree! there's lots of levels for playing on or rolling around! i love rubbing catnip in so they roll even more! what a great way to excercise!

Pros: fun!

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›