Product:
Cat Tree Corner Tower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
The LitterHouse LitterBox
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Deluxe Window Perch by Pet Essentials
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Foster and Smith Cat Cottage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tinman200388
Flag
Rating: 5

For multi-cats

posted 6 years ago

this is another tower that is just deciding which suits your fancy

Pros: play gym

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Purr-fect for napping

posted 6 years ago

Great space saver and what cat does not like to climb or nap in a sunny spot. Would be great if it automatically came with sisal.

Pros: space saver

Cons: does not automatically come with sisal

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great space saver

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these at our cat facility. It is tucked in a corner facing a window. The cats love it.

Pros: Takes up less space

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catsruledogsdrool
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats!

posted 6 years ago

Both the cats at the shelter and my cats adore towers! I would have more if they were not so pricey but they are great splurges to treat the cats in your life!

Pros: Cats love these

Cons: expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

anne c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Save space!

posted 6 years ago

Cats love this tree and even though it's big, it takes up less space!

Pros: cats use it

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›