Product:
Cat Tree Corner Tower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
The LitterHouse LitterBox
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Deluxe Window Perch by Pet Essentials
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Foster and Smith Cat Cottage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tinman200388
Flag
Rating: 5

For multi-cats

posted 6 years ago

this is another tower that is just deciding which suits your fancy

Pros: play gym

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Purr-fect for napping

posted 7 years ago

Great space saver and what cat does not like to climb or nap in a sunny spot. Would be great if it automatically came with sisal.

Pros: space saver

Cons: does not automatically come with sisal

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great space saver

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these at our cat facility. It is tucked in a corner facing a window. The cats love it.

Pros: Takes up less space

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catsruledogsdrool
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats!

posted 6 years ago

Both the cats at the shelter and my cats adore towers! I would have more if they were not so pricey but they are great splurges to treat the cats in your life!

Pros: Cats love these

Cons: expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

anne c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Save space!

posted 6 years ago

Cats love this tree and even though it's big, it takes up less space!

Pros: cats use it

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›