Product:
Cat Tree Corner Tower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
The LitterHouse LitterBox
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Deluxe Window Perch by Pet Essentials
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Foster and Smith Cat Cottage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Playground

posted 7 years ago

I have a cat tree similar to this one. It is a great product to have. Once I bought a cat tree, my cats stoped clawing the furniture. They love to sit ontop of the tree and look over there surrounding. Highly recomend one of these if your cat is idoors only.

Pros: Great Product

Cons: Pieces of fabric on floor

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool cat tower

posted 6 years ago

I can see our cats at the shelter having a bunch of fun on this cat tower. They can crawl on it's different levels, scratch it or even sleep on it.

Pros: fun & entertaining

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great place

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A REALLY GREAT PRODUCT. THIS IS PROBABLY ONE OF THE BETTER PRODUCT THAT WONT TIP OVER ITS MORE STABLE AND LOTS OF CATS LOVE GETTING UP ON THIS

Pros: big product

Cons: sometimes can fall over but better tehen most

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tower of fun

posted 6 years ago

This cat tower is unique. It's very different from other cat scratching trees. I like it and cats will too.

Pros: unique

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well in shelter

posted 6 years ago

we have these at our shelter in our cageless catrooms. our cats really love them & what i like about them is that more then one cat can be on it without it being crowed

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›