Product:
Cat Tree Corner Tower with SISAL
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Similar Products:
The LitterHouse LitterBox
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Cat Tree Corner Tower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Deluxe Window Perch by Pet Essentials
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute, but too bulky

posted 6 years ago

I purchased one of these for my cats and had it for a while. It's like having another piece of furnature! If you don't have a lot of space, it's hard to keep around. My cats liked it okay.

Pros: fun

Cons: take up too much room

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love these

posted 6 years ago

These are great for cats especially at shelters. i know we had one of these donated awhile back. the cats loved it and layed all the time and scratched it to nothing.. eventually it got destroyed and old but we had it for a long time and our cats really liked it. id defintatley recommend for the price and use!

Pros: fun

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Play time

posted 6 years ago

This looks like a nice place that will hold atleast two lazy cats. LOL

Pros: cute

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cougarette
Flag
Rating: 5

Putting your cat on a pedestal?

posted 6 years ago

We can't get our cat to come out of these things. It is under our window and he sits there literally all day and looks out the window or sleeps. This also saves the furniture and gives him something to scratch and stretch on. It doesn't even get in the way in the living room...it looks quite nice actually.

Pros: Give the cat somewhere high to sleep.

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

This one looks great

posted 6 years ago

my cats have a tower, but the surfaces where they lay are not large enough (I have fat cats). This looks like one I may just have to get. Looks sturdy, comfortable, and I like the corner idea - have a small house.

Pros: wide laying down area and not too tall

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›