Product:
Cat Tents
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
The LitterHouse LitterBox
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Cat Tree Corner Tower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Deluxe Window Perch by Pet Essentials
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Make Them Feel Safe

posted 6 years ago

Makes them feel secure and safe. They lve sleeping in them. If you dont have one try one!

Pros: Wonderful product!

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 4

Leave it to Ikea

posted 6 years ago

My cats aren't big on new things, but the cat tent is a nice hideaway for my fearful one. Leave it to Ikea to come up with something so simple, but adorable.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tinman200388
Flag
Rating: 1

Do like to play

posted 6 years ago

they are small but could get in your way I find putting them out for a day then putting them away so they like it when you bring them back out again

Pros: keep cats busy

Cons: room for them

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy K.
Flag
Rating: 5

My own little place . . .

posted 6 years ago

These fabric tents are wonderful for cats-a soft place to go cozy-up when they want to sleep or just "retreat." Great comfy pillow on the bottom. For those that care, they come in all different types of materials. All my cats love them!

Pros: Comfy, Cozy

Cons: none known

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute cat tent with ears

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to go in their tent. They run in and out of the different entry ways. This one is cute with the ears.

Pros: cute hideout

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›