Product:
Cat Palace-Imperial with SISAL on 3 Legs
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
The LitterHouse LitterBox
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Cat Tree Corner Tower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Deluxe Window Perch by Pet Essentials
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet!

posted 6 years ago

This is really cool and looks very comfy but it does look a little hard to clean

Pros: super cool

Cons: looks hard to clean

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrisbr
Flag
Rating: 1

Looks Purrfect

posted 6 years ago

I purchased a tree similar to this one approximately 20 years ago and it's finally time for a replacement. These last forever if your cats don't have claws... but, the cats with claws will typically find a special spot, so that area, if carpeted, will soon be reduced to the wood. The sisal areas hold up longer. Great use of open and closed areas with multiple perches.

Pros: Design

Cons: Not sure yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kindra H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for multiple cats who don't "share" well!

posted 6 years ago

This is great for households that have multiple cats who do not share well with each other (like in my household!). Lots of things for the kitties to do but you need a large space and some extra money to handle the price tag!

Pros: can accomodate several cats at one

Cons: very pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

So Great

posted 6 years ago

This one is so neat - for just everything cats like to do - nap, climb, play, scratch - very good for interaction and exercise. Such a cool condo.

Pros: so fun for the cats

Cons: the price !

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 7 years ago

I love it. If I had room in my house I'd definitely be getting one of these for my cats. I'm sure at least one of them would really like it.

Pros: Great idea

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›