Product:
Cat Cottage
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
The LitterHouse LitterBox
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Cat Tree Corner Tower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Deluxe Window Perch by Pet Essentials
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margaret
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun

posted 7 years ago

The kittens love it play hard and this is agreat place for them to do this than they can conk out when they're tired

Pros: great fun for kittens

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Cat Cottage

posted 5 years ago

My cats love their cat cottage. I ordered it from Drs. Foster & Smith. The price was reasonable, considering how large the cottage it. It is rather tall. It is made of cardboard and is decorated very cute on the exterior. There are multiple levels inside that the cats can access through round holes. The cardboard is durable and holds my 3 large cats comfortably. It was easy to assemble and not too expensive.

Pros: Cute design, multiple levels inside, corruaged recyclable

Cons: Tall and bulky in size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Affordable Fun

posted 5 years ago

Very strong, heavy grade cardboard floors provide support for the cats. Very cute design with lots of windows for the cats to peak out. There is a fifth level that you can add on for only $6.79. The Cottage stands almost 4'high and is nearly 2'x2' at the base.

Pros: Fun hideout

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cardboard cat cottage

posted 5 years ago

My cats have alot of fun in this house. They hide from each other and chase each other. Then it's nap time, Holmes gets the top level for naps. It is cardboard so it does get beat up and the cats like to bite it, but it is worth what it costs.

Pros: Multi leveled fun

Cons: cardboard

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

maria h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Corrugated playhouse

posted 5 years ago

Cats were climbing all over it. They were having a wonderful time! I put pieces of carpet on the floors.Caught a few taking a nap in there!

Pros: Colorful

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›