Product:
Hooded Pan Set
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
cat night light
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Hood Pan Set Basic Petmate
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Donna
Flag
Rating: 4

Hooded cat litter box

posted 6 years ago

This litter box tends to reduce the mess of cat litter by keeping the sand inside. Cats seem to like the extra privacy although some need to get used to the idea of going into an enclosed box.

Pros: Keeps litter and odor inside,

Cons: Large size

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Good box

posted 6 years ago

my cats love the covered litter box and i love the pink

Pros: covered

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty color.

posted 6 years ago

I like the color and it makes a big differance for keeping the floors cleaner. Male cats who spray need this.

Pros: keeps spray inside, good for males cats .

Cons: a lot to wash

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carina M.
Flag
Rating: 2

Cute box

posted 6 years ago

Cats need a larger litter box to really be comfortable. But this one is kind of neat because there's a scoop storage cubby on the back.

Pros: Cute box, convenient scoop storage

Cons: Could be more durable, doesn't come in x-large

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay litter box

posted 6 years ago

I like hooded litter boxes, because they are cleaner and contain the odor better. This particular one is okay for the task at hand.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›