Product:
Hood Pan Set Basic Petmate
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
cat night light
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Hooded Pan Set
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

Some like some don't

posted 7 years ago

I like this kind of cat box because cats usually don't get litter everywhere and cat can do there business in private!

Pros: give cats some privacy

Cons: some cats don't like it

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elisha C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product!

posted 6 years ago

These are the best thing. My cats scratch the sides when they are done. Without the lid they threw litter everywhere. It also looks better and cuts down on odors. Would never go back to ones w/o lids!

Pros: I love these

Cons: none

12 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats Prefer Covered Boxes Like This

posted 6 years ago

My cats all prefer litter boxes with lids, though I did have to leave lid off for awhile after adopting my 3rd cat. One of the first two seemed to feel trapped when he went into litter box with lid during that time -- what if that new cat came to the door while was in there? After giving them some time to adjust to the new arrival, I put the lid back on and they are doing fine. They appear to like the privacy the lid gives them.

Pros: durable, gives cat privacy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice!

posted 6 years ago

My girlfriend has one of these for her cat, and it works very well. It's nicer looking than an open litter box, too.

Pros: Nice looking

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Big Cage

posted 6 years ago

Great litter box, Big so it helps alot. Still neds to be cleaned at least once a day though.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-01-31 10:50:41]:
Easy to clean, Great for a very messy shelter. They usually have two or more in each room. Very effective!!!

Pros: Traps in stink

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›