Product:
cat night light
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hood Pan Set Basic Petmate
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Hooded Pan Set
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

56 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 3

Good

posted 5 years ago

This is a great light so that you can see where you are going at night...especially when you have to clean the litter box

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AnitaM
Flag
Rating: 5

Should use

posted 5 years ago

everyone needs and should use nite lites to avoid accidents in the dark. Of course cat lovers will like the cat ones.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A necessity to have

posted 5 years ago

I keep a night light in the room where the cat litter box is, just so there can't be any reason for any "accidents".

Pros: can prevent an accident of any type

Cons: absolutely none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

We have a couple of night lights in the house upstairs and about three in the basements for the cats to see better.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Light

posted 5 years ago

Very nice night light that turns on automatically when it gets dark. I have a couple throughout the house.

Pros: Useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›