Product:
cat night light
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hood Pan Set Basic Petmate
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Hooded Pan Set
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

56 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 3

Good

posted 5 years ago

This is a great light so that you can see where you are going at night...especially when you have to clean the litter box

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AnitaM
Flag
Rating: 5

Should use

posted 5 years ago

everyone needs and should use nite lites to avoid accidents in the dark. Of course cat lovers will like the cat ones.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A necessity to have

posted 5 years ago

I keep a night light in the room where the cat litter box is, just so there can't be any reason for any "accidents".

Pros: can prevent an accident of any type

Cons: absolutely none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

We have a couple of night lights in the house upstairs and about three in the basements for the cats to see better.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Light

posted 5 years ago

Very nice night light that turns on automatically when it gets dark. I have a couple throughout the house.

Pros: Useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›