Product:
cat night light
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hood Pan Set Basic Petmate
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Hooded Pan Set
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

56 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 3

Good

posted 6 years ago

This is a great light so that you can see where you are going at night...especially when you have to clean the litter box

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AnitaM
Flag
Rating: 5

Should use

posted 6 years ago

everyone needs and should use nite lites to avoid accidents in the dark. Of course cat lovers will like the cat ones.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A necessity to have

posted 6 years ago

I keep a night light in the room where the cat litter box is, just so there can't be any reason for any "accidents".

Pros: can prevent an accident of any type

Cons: absolutely none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

We have a couple of night lights in the house upstairs and about three in the basements for the cats to see better.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Light

posted 6 years ago

Very nice night light that turns on automatically when it gets dark. I have a couple throughout the house.

Pros: Useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org