Product:
cat night light
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hood Pan Set Basic Petmate
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Hooded Pan Set
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

56 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

I put a nightlight in my bathroom both to help me see and my cats too as their litter boxes are in the bathroom. Works well for both of us.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shedding a little light

posted 6 years ago

These lights are a great help in helping you to see your lurking little panthers in the dark when you get up in the middle of the night.

Pros: Find you cats

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect lighting

posted 6 years ago

These are great in many places as the added light helps when its dark and you don't want to turn on lights and blind yourself! LOL

Pros: see where things are

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvia  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful

posted 6 years ago

I have decorative night lights throughout the house, i get up in the middle of the night and like seeing where I am going

Pros: light the way

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

We have one at the shelter.

posted 6 years ago

We have a side catroom at the shelter with no windows. If we have cats in that room, we put this on so it isn't so dark.

Pros: gives enough light.

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org