Product:
cat night light
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hood Pan Set Basic Petmate
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Hooded Pan Set
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

56 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

I put a nightlight in my bathroom both to help me see and my cats too as their litter boxes are in the bathroom. Works well for both of us.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shedding a little light

posted 5 years ago

These lights are a great help in helping you to see your lurking little panthers in the dark when you get up in the middle of the night.

Pros: Find you cats

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect lighting

posted 5 years ago

These are great in many places as the added light helps when its dark and you don't want to turn on lights and blind yourself! LOL

Pros: see where things are

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvia  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful

posted 5 years ago

I have decorative night lights throughout the house, i get up in the middle of the night and like seeing where I am going

Pros: light the way

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

We have one at the shelter.

posted 5 years ago

We have a side catroom at the shelter with no windows. If we have cats in that room, we put this on so it isn't so dark.

Pros: gives enough light.

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›