Product:
cat night light
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hood Pan Set Basic Petmate
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Hooded Pan Set
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

56 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat light

posted 5 years ago

i have one in the hall so the cats can have a sense of security. i have had some comments about it. some of my friends are buying them for there houses.

Pros: good product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Great light

posted 5 years ago

this is a must item if youget up a lot in the middle of the night it provides excellent light to light the way wherever you are going . great product.

Pros: really effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barb  a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 5 years ago

have one of these inthe kitchen so that the liht is on so you can see when you get up at night yet it is not a bright wow I am wide awake now thing

Pros: keeps a dim light so you can see

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norrie
Flag
Rating: 4

Night lights for safety

posted 5 years ago

I've loved night lights since I was a child and have 3 in my home now to guide me through the house w/o bumping into anything or stepping on a pet.

Pros: Great for those of us that don't like to turn on bright overhead lights

Cons: Wish there was a switch so different degrees of light could be chosen

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps to see

posted 5 years ago

I have night lights in all my foster cat rooms and near my own cats' litter boxes. This way I know they can find food and litter at night.

Pros: easy to see

Cons: need outlet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›