Product:
cat night light
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hood Pan Set Basic Petmate
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Hooded Pan Set
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

56 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat light

posted 5 years ago

i have one in the hall so the cats can have a sense of security. i have had some comments about it. some of my friends are buying them for there houses.

Pros: good product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Great light

posted 5 years ago

this is a must item if youget up a lot in the middle of the night it provides excellent light to light the way wherever you are going . great product.

Pros: really effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barb  a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 5 years ago

have one of these inthe kitchen so that the liht is on so you can see when you get up at night yet it is not a bright wow I am wide awake now thing

Pros: keeps a dim light so you can see

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norrie
Flag
Rating: 4

Night lights for safety

posted 5 years ago

I've loved night lights since I was a child and have 3 in my home now to guide me through the house w/o bumping into anything or stepping on a pet.

Pros: Great for those of us that don't like to turn on bright overhead lights

Cons: Wish there was a switch so different degrees of light could be chosen

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps to see

posted 5 years ago

I have night lights in all my foster cat rooms and near my own cats' litter boxes. This way I know they can find food and litter at night.

Pros: easy to see

Cons: need outlet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›