Product:
cat night light
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hood Pan Set Basic Petmate
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Hooded Pan Set
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

56 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DaleF
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product!

posted 5 years ago

We love these nightlights - we have a few around the house so the cats can see where they are going in the middle of the night. We like that they turn off when it is light outside.

Pros: Turns on by itself

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sgtjonboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Folks have

posted 5 years ago

I'm used to the dark but my family insist on nite lite use. I guess it is the safer thing to do in the home to prevent a fall. My folks have a few, and of course at least one is a cat

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Light

posted 5 years ago

Although there is no description, I'm assuming this is the one with the sensor...turns itself on by itself when it gets dark. Work very well and is perfect for all of us cat lovers.

Pros: Useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Needs Light

posted 5 years ago

Cats need to feel secure, I have this light in the livingroom and one in the laundry room where his litter box is, no accidents. Great if you have multiple cats.

Pros: Can prevent accidents

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catmantoo
Flag
Rating: 5

Light for the cats

posted 5 years ago

I keep one of these on at night in the bathroom because the litter box is in there & I want to be sure the cats find it when they need to 'go' in the night.

Pros: helps see at night

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›