Product:
cat night light
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hood Pan Set Basic Petmate
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Hooded Pan Set
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

56 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
WCHS H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute idea!

posted 5 years ago

This is nice to have for the cats in the middle of the night. It can help if you have a darker colored cat so you don't kick them in the dark, or just to give you added reassurance for your cat to see!

Pros: Cute!

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shellguy
Flag
Rating: 5

Night Vision

posted 5 years ago

I like the fact that there are sensors that turn these things on and off automatically. I don't have to turn on lights when I get up at night. They last a long time before you have to replace bulbs.

Pros: If I have to get up at night, these light the way and I don't have to turn on lights

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

We used a night light for our cat.

posted 5 years ago

We useda night light for the first week after we got our new cat. I felt more comfortable leaving it on at night for him. Supposedly cats can see excellent at night, but again it made me feel better.

Pros: The kitty can see in his new home.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carauch
Flag
Rating: 5

Need to have

posted 5 years ago

Night lites are great. They give off enough light to see when one is up at night so you don't trip over the cats. I keep one on in my kitchen. The cat night lite designs are my favorite.

Pros: Helps to see at night

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 5

Litterbox

posted 5 years ago

Believe it or not, we keep it down by the litter boxes. We always have it on down there. Vinni is starting to lose his vision, so now we have added more light, which seems to help him out.

Pros: Helps kitties see

Cons: Could be brighter - but then it is a night light

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›