Product:
cat night light
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hood Pan Set Basic Petmate
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Hooded Pan Set
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

56 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
rebecca  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Do cats need a nite light or is it their owner

posted 5 years ago

I know that cats don't really need a light to see in the dark but these cat nite lights help us owners and keep us from falling over them in the dark. My cat is dark in color so it's impossible to see her without the light on. I like the idea that mine has a sensor so that it only comes on when needed.

Pros: just enough light to see by

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Night lights needed

posted 5 years ago

I have night lights here and there. Different designs. These cat night lights come in so many designs and materials. There are whimsical ones, fun ones. Especially nice are the classic ones with a beautiful cat, like a painting, with the night light in the back highlighting.

Pros: Beautiful designs

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Razorrasheed
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 5 years ago

i like this idea.. it's kind of silly to have a night light for a cat who can see in the dark, but it does make sense.. i always like to leave a light on for them anyways, and why not have their own light? I gave this to a little 7 year old girl and her cat and she loved it!

Pros: like it

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lol..This one had me

posted 5 years ago

Well I initially thought this was a night light FOR cats..lol I guess it depends on how you look at it. Helps stop the sleeping kitties from stepped on in the dark! Highly recommend night lights and have them in every room. Mine are the sensored ones too

Pros: helps avoid stumbles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for seeing in the dark

posted 5 years ago

If you're going to have a night light, you might as well have one that is decorative. We've always got night lights on throughout the house just in case one of us wakes up during the night and doesn't want to disturb the other by turning lights on.

Pros: Inexpensive, lights the way, cute

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›