Product:
cat night light
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hood Pan Set Basic Petmate
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Hooded Pan Set
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

56 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lexina
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute gift

posted 6 years ago

My grand daughter loves this i keep one for her at my house and bought one for hers cats are her favorite animal

Pros: Sense of security

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Not sure if the cats appreciate it or not.

posted 5 years ago

My litter boxes are in a part of my house that is dark to some degree most of the time. I thought the cats might like a little light so they can see what they are doing and see if one of the other cats might be trying to sneak up on them. Probably useless...but since it was cheap and the cost to have it on all the time is tiny I didn't feel I was out much.

Pros: Great if your cat box is in a dark area

Cons: Cats might not really need it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenny P.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more bump in the night

posted 5 years ago

We've got a couple of these in areas like the hallways and stairwells. At night when we have to get up, it really helps that we don't have to turn on lights. These throw out enough light that you can see where you are going. We like that we don't have to remember to shut them on and off because there is a built-in sensor.

Pros: automatically comes on when it gets dark

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura4brenner
Flag
Rating: 3

Probably unnecessary but it makes us feel better

posted 5 years ago

I do put a night light out for my foster kittens. I like them to know EXACTLY where the litter box is and so I have the food not far from the box and a night light between the two. I'm not sure it's necessary and does make me look like I have too much time on my hands to fuss over my kitties, but I like doing it anyway.

Pros: Highlights certain areas for you and your cat

Cons: Your friends will chuckle and shake their heads

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lruder
Flag
Rating: 5

Lights the way!

posted 5 years ago

This light has a sensor which allows it to turn on by itself when it gets dark. I know my cats can see in the dark, but I can't and when I hear them doing things in the night and I have to get up, it's nice to have a light on that I can see by. They are inexpensive and you can easily get replacement bulbs.

Pros: turns on by itself

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›