Product:
Cosequin for Cats Capsules
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By Cosequin:
Cosequin -DOUBLE STRENGTH CHEWABLES TABLETS
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Cosequin EQUINE Powder Concentrate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cosequin Double Strength Capsules
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Naturals Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Joint Stress
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Lubri-Herb
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

48 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for arthritis

posted 6 years ago

I have been using this for years. It is very effective for the reduction of pain in the joints. I used it on my dogs and cats. It really helps them get around without having pain/ I even use it on myself and it works for us too

Pros: good for their joints

Cons: none

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Eases Creaky Joints

posted 7 years ago

One of my two cats has arthritis & has one of these capsules each morning....it seemed to make things much better for her. They're also very easy to feed to her, just sprinkle one of the capsules on a small spoonful of food and she eats it all up.

Pros: Is very effective

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Acart1170
Flag
Rating: 5

For young and old alike

posted 7 years ago

I started giving this to my older kitty and noticed an improvement in her ability to jump. It was also recommended for my younger girl as a prevententive because she's a bit on the heavy side.

I mix in their wet food and no one is the wiser.

And I take the empty capsules to the shelter and we use them to help medicate hard to pill cats. Capsules go down better than pills. Talk about recycling.

Pros: Easy to give

Cons: Nothing

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to feed

posted 6 years ago

My vet suggested we give this to our older cat as she has arthritis. It really seems to work & it's easy to give to her to her - just open the capsule & sprinkle on some wet food & mix in.

Pros: Makes those wobbly old legs a bit less wobbly

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for arthritis

posted 6 years ago

Cosequin is an excellent product for arthritis and joint pain. Good to do for your older pet.

Pros: helps the pet be not in so much pain

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›