Product:
Cosequin for Cats Capsules
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By Cosequin:
Cosequin -DOUBLE STRENGTH CHEWABLES TABLETS
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Cosequin EQUINE Powder Concentrate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cosequin Double Strength Capsules
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Naturals Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Joint Stress
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Lubri-Herb
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

48 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for arthritis

posted 6 years ago

I have been using this for years. It is very effective for the reduction of pain in the joints. I used it on my dogs and cats. It really helps them get around without having pain/ I even use it on myself and it works for us too

Pros: good for their joints

Cons: none

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Eases Creaky Joints

posted 6 years ago

One of my two cats has arthritis & has one of these capsules each morning....it seemed to make things much better for her. They're also very easy to feed to her, just sprinkle one of the capsules on a small spoonful of food and she eats it all up.

Pros: Is very effective

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Acart1170
Flag
Rating: 5

For young and old alike

posted 6 years ago

I started giving this to my older kitty and noticed an improvement in her ability to jump. It was also recommended for my younger girl as a prevententive because she's a bit on the heavy side.

I mix in their wet food and no one is the wiser.

And I take the empty capsules to the shelter and we use them to help medicate hard to pill cats. Capsules go down better than pills. Talk about recycling.

Pros: Easy to give

Cons: Nothing

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to feed

posted 6 years ago

My vet suggested we give this to our older cat as she has arthritis. It really seems to work & it's easy to give to her to her - just open the capsule & sprinkle on some wet food & mix in.

Pros: Makes those wobbly old legs a bit less wobbly

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for arthritis

posted 6 years ago

Cosequin is an excellent product for arthritis and joint pain. Good to do for your older pet.

Pros: helps the pet be not in so much pain

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›