Product:
Twisted Whiskers by Pam Johnson
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Twisted Whiskers:
Twisted Whiskers Stick Pal Siamese Kitty Dog Squeak Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Twisted Whiskers Spiky Kitty Dog Squeak Toy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twisted Whiskers Dog Toy Bungee Frog
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 4

Good reading

posted 7 years ago

This book is full of helpful tips and some entertaining stories. Great enjoyment from it.

Pros: good info

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great help for cat problems

posted 7 years ago

Another good book by feline behaviorist Pam Johnson-Bennett. It details the causes of and suggests solutions for common cat problems such as aggression, litter box difficulties, and eating problems. Recommened reading.

Pros: Helpful for dealing with cat problems

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alana S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Seems good

posted 7 years ago

When I first saw this i thoguht it was the calander...twisted whiskers!, i see it is a book , sounds like a good one!

Pros: good

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book.

posted 7 years ago

If your cat has any issues, this book is for you. Will help you and is very easy to understand.

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Keelylambert
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat owners understand

posted 7 years ago

Cat owners totally understand this book...it's hilarious!

Pros: great for a fun read

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org