Product:
Twisted Whiskers by Pam Johnson
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Twisted Whiskers:
Twisted Whiskers Stick Pal Siamese Kitty Dog Squeak Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Twisted Whiskers Spiky Kitty Dog Squeak Toy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twisted Whiskers Dog Toy Bungee Frog
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 4

Good reading

posted 6 years ago

This book is full of helpful tips and some entertaining stories. Great enjoyment from it.

Pros: good info

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great help for cat problems

posted 6 years ago

Another good book by feline behaviorist Pam Johnson-Bennett. It details the causes of and suggests solutions for common cat problems such as aggression, litter box difficulties, and eating problems. Recommened reading.

Pros: Helpful for dealing with cat problems

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alana S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Seems good

posted 6 years ago

When I first saw this i thoguht it was the calander...twisted whiskers!, i see it is a book , sounds like a good one!

Pros: good

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book.

posted 6 years ago

If your cat has any issues, this book is for you. Will help you and is very easy to understand.

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Keelylambert
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat owners understand

posted 6 years ago

Cat owners totally understand this book...it's hilarious!

Pros: great for a fun read

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›