Product:
Twisted Whiskers by Pam Johnson
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Twisted Whiskers:
Twisted Whiskers Stick Pal Siamese Kitty Dog Squeak Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Twisted Whiskers Spiky Kitty Dog Squeak Toy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twisted Whiskers Dog Toy Bungee Frog
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 4

Good reading

posted 6 years ago

This book is full of helpful tips and some entertaining stories. Great enjoyment from it.

Pros: good info

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great help for cat problems

posted 6 years ago

Another good book by feline behaviorist Pam Johnson-Bennett. It details the causes of and suggests solutions for common cat problems such as aggression, litter box difficulties, and eating problems. Recommened reading.

Pros: Helpful for dealing with cat problems

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alana S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Seems good

posted 6 years ago

When I first saw this i thoguht it was the calander...twisted whiskers!, i see it is a book , sounds like a good one!

Pros: good

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book.

posted 6 years ago

If your cat has any issues, this book is for you. Will help you and is very easy to understand.

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Keelylambert
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat owners understand

posted 6 years ago

Cat owners totally understand this book...it's hilarious!

Pros: great for a fun read

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›