Product:
Twisted Whiskers by Pam Johnson
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Twisted Whiskers:
Twisted Whiskers Stick Pal Siamese Kitty Dog Squeak Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Twisted Whiskers Spiky Kitty Dog Squeak Toy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twisted Whiskers Dog Toy Bungee Frog
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful

posted 6 years ago

This book is very helpful.

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful Book

posted 6 years ago

This is a helpful book that I recommend for all cat owners.

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

This is a good book. Very informative.

Pros: good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have for cat owners

posted 6 years ago

I bought this book recently. I have not read it cover to cover or anything but I have used certain chapters for help. It helped me understand one of my cats a little better. I have a cat that is completely anti-social 98% of the time. She lashes out randomly for no reason. Twisted whiskers gave me suggestions that I have been trying. So far - so good! This is a neat book to have. Cats are such amazing, unique creatures.

Pros: the information! there is a TON of it

Cons: none at all!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Book for Cat Owners!

posted 5 years ago

This book is an excellent resource for cat owners! It covers some common behavior problems in cats such as litterbox problems, scratching problems, aggression, stress, eating problems, and the introduction of a new pet into the family. The book also discusses feline communication and different methods of behavior modification. I developed a better understanding of my cat's problem after reading this book and I was able to successfully solve his problem. Highly recommeded for anyone that is experiencing cat behavior problems!

Pros: Excellent suggestions for behavior problems in cats

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›