Product:
Think Like a Cat by Pam Johnson-Bennett
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Help for understanding cats

posted 6 years ago

This is a great book to help understand cats. It has information on just about everything you need to know about taking care of cats. I highly recommend it, not only for people new to cats, but even for people who have pet cats.

Pros: Full of good information

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Good way to "know" a cat!

posted 6 years ago

The best way to know your cat IS to think like your cat. The author takes a great approach to knowing what to do for your cat and what he/she is all about.

I recommend this book. And I DO have other "how to" cat books.

Pros: Well-written

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 5

She really understands

posted 5 years ago

She has been a cat therapist for years, and has a wealth of first hand information to share on interacting with cats. So often the end result is that it is the owner who is at fault. But whatever the cause, the book is always interesting to a cat lover

Pros: informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very helpful

posted 6 years ago

I really like all of her books. They are informative and helpful and interesting to read. I've learned a few tricks on how to make my kitties happy in her books!

Pros: lots of info

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Gift Idea for Cat Lovers

posted 6 years ago

This is great, many ideas/tips to have better understanding/relationship with your cat. I have the paperback edition, which was given to me as a gift.

Pros: interesting, fun to read

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›