Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Good reference book to have in the house

posted 7 years ago

The Cornell book is a very informative, very interesting and useful book. All homes with cats should have a book like this one - very helpful for answering questions and for looking up important information on health and behavior matters, etc.

Pros: Lots of information in this book!

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent resource

posted 7 years ago

I got this book through pawpoints.com as I had accumulated enough points.

This book is a valuable resource!

Highly recommended book!

Pros: Excellent book

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good info

posted 6 years ago

Cornell puts out some great reference materials and books and this is one of them. I would check this guide many times over my tenure as a direct animal care shelter employee.
A must have for the vet tech in your shelter!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Absolute Must

posted 6 years ago

Cornell is the leading university in animal education. This book should be in every shelter and every home that has a cat. We have one in our shelter where we take care of kittens and use if often.

Pros: should be in every home and shelter

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smarx
Flag
Rating: 5

Paw Points

posted 7 years ago

I saved my paw points from my kitty litter, and got this book free. I did pay $10.00 for shipping. Love it!!

Pros: very informative

Cons: .

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org