Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Good reference book to have in the house

posted 6 years ago

The Cornell book is a very informative, very interesting and useful book. All homes with cats should have a book like this one - very helpful for answering questions and for looking up important information on health and behavior matters, etc.

Pros: Lots of information in this book!

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent resource

posted 7 years ago

I got this book through pawpoints.com as I had accumulated enough points.

This book is a valuable resource!

Highly recommended book!

Pros: Excellent book

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good info

posted 6 years ago

Cornell puts out some great reference materials and books and this is one of them. I would check this guide many times over my tenure as a direct animal care shelter employee.
A must have for the vet tech in your shelter!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Absolute Must

posted 6 years ago

Cornell is the leading university in animal education. This book should be in every shelter and every home that has a cat. We have one in our shelter where we take care of kittens and use if often.

Pros: should be in every home and shelter

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smarx
Flag
Rating: 5

Paw Points

posted 7 years ago

I saved my paw points from my kitty litter, and got this book free. I did pay $10.00 for shipping. Love it!!

Pros: very informative

Cons: .

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›