Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great resource

posted 6 years ago

This is great resource for information about cat illnesses and other cat related information. I highly recommend it.

Pros: Lots of information

Cons: none

20 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie279
Flag
Rating: 5

Great reference

posted 7 years ago

This makes for a qiuck and easy reference to use with felines.

Pros: great reference

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Good information

posted 6 years ago

this book has really good information- cornell knows what they're talking about when it comes to animal health

Pros: good information

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gmailemily
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book for inquiring cat owners

posted 6 years ago

this book is a great reference to how your pet's body works and how to differentiate actual injury or illness from tiredness or grumpiness. however this book is not a substitute from regular vet visits and professional medical attention. it offers great insight and can help you know or understand what may be wrong with your pet and what topics to bring up at the vet.

Pros: very informative

Cons: can be a can of worms for worrying pet owners

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrisbr
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Comprehensive Reference Available

posted 6 years ago

A great resource that can be particularly helpful when dealing with a chronic disease. It can help you prepare questions for your own vet and to understand your vet's recommendations or treatment.

Pros: Well-organized, comprehensive, complete

Cons: Possible too technical for some

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›