Product:
T-Zon Pet Healing
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Stuff

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is amazing. It was developed by my local vet and my horse trainer. It has been proven to heal scrapes, scratches, and rashes quickly. This product is not for large open wounds (T-Pro would be for that). I used on all of my pets as well as on myself. It reduces scarring and encourages hair growth.
I recomend putting some in a small pump bottle to keep it more sterile.

Pros: Works well

Cons: Hard to find

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds good

posted 5 years ago

I didn't know about this but will try and find it soon for the scrapes on Tater although he has been given antibiotics and the sores look much better. I would like to have some on hand.

Pros: will try

Cons: find a place that sells it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 5 years ago

At the shelter we had a case of ringworm going around we started giving t-zon it worked well it wasn't a overnight cure but it worked

Pros: easy to give

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rentmeone
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product, it works very well and is not outrageously priced or anything!

Pros: Great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Great to have on hand especially with multiple animals-something is bound to happen!

Pros: wonderful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›