Product:
T-Pro Pet Wound Spray
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing Stuff

posted 6 years ago

I use this stuff on all of my pets and on me. It is safe and easy to use. It has been proven to heal large wounds quickly, kills bacteria, reduces proudflesh, and does not sting. It contains all natural ingredients. It was developed by a local veterinarian and horse trainer for animals. I went to a seminar on it when it first came out several years ago and I have been using it ever since. I have used on on my cat when she was bitten, rabbit when he got a deep foot infection, and my horse whe she scraped her knee up.

Pros: Great results

Cons: Hard to find in stores

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Not sure

posted 6 years ago

had a bottle once couldn't find more ,might not even be same stuff.

Pros: easy app.

Cons: hard to find

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

T-pro spray helps heal

posted 6 years ago

Even though my cats try to pull away when I spray their wounds with T-pro I insist and it helps them to heal faster. As spring approaches and they're outside more I know I'll use it a lo

Pros: It does the job of helping heal

Cons: Cats don't want to be sprayed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bhlover
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

this workes on all animals, My cat isnt to fond of it but it does work.

Pros: great for all pets

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is very helpful if you have a pet!

Pros: Helpful

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›