Product:
SNApFIV/FeLV Test
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patti G.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a Godsend!

posted 6 years ago

I don't know where the shelter community would be without these tests. They are very easy to use and the results are easy to read.

Pros: very easy to use

Cons: can get expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick and easy

posted 6 years ago

The test does not require but a few drops of blood and will give you results within 10 minutes. Easy and concise instructions.

Pros: easy and quick results

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick, easy test

posted 6 years ago

We use these for the incoming cats at the shelter. The test is easy to use and results come up quickly and are easy to read.

Pros: quick results

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jesse D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product. It realy helps cats to test them to see if they are sick or not. All cats should be tested

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 6 years ago

this is so easy to use and quick I really liked it plus it tests for both felv and fiv i like that

Pros: quick

Cons: having to hold down the cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›