Product:
SNApFIV/FeLV Test
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patti G.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a Godsend!

posted 5 years ago

I don't know where the shelter community would be without these tests. They are very easy to use and the results are easy to read.

Pros: very easy to use

Cons: can get expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick and easy

posted 5 years ago

The test does not require but a few drops of blood and will give you results within 10 minutes. Easy and concise instructions.

Pros: easy and quick results

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick, easy test

posted 5 years ago

We use these for the incoming cats at the shelter. The test is easy to use and results come up quickly and are easy to read.

Pros: quick results

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jesse D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product. It realy helps cats to test them to see if they are sick or not. All cats should be tested

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 5 years ago

this is so easy to use and quick I really liked it plus it tests for both felv and fiv i like that

Pros: quick

Cons: having to hold down the cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›