Product:
SNApFIV/FeLV Test
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patti G.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a Godsend!

posted 6 years ago

I don't know where the shelter community would be without these tests. They are very easy to use and the results are easy to read.

Pros: very easy to use

Cons: can get expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick and easy

posted 6 years ago

The test does not require but a few drops of blood and will give you results within 10 minutes. Easy and concise instructions.

Pros: easy and quick results

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick, easy test

posted 6 years ago

We use these for the incoming cats at the shelter. The test is easy to use and results come up quickly and are easy to read.

Pros: quick results

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jesse D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product. It realy helps cats to test them to see if they are sick or not. All cats should be tested

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 6 years ago

this is so easy to use and quick I really liked it plus it tests for both felv and fiv i like that

Pros: quick

Cons: having to hold down the cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org