Product:
SNApFIV/FeLV Test
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy Test

posted 6 years ago

We use this in the shelter where I volunteer. It is the first thing we do to a cat being surrendered. It is very easy to perform the test and we get the results quickly.

Pros: easy to administer

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Accurate tests!

posted 5 years ago

We use these tests to check each cat that comes into our shelter. They are quick and easy to use and accurate as well. They are a little pricey, but we find them worth it.

Pros: Quick and easy

Cons: A little pricey.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Test

posted 6 years ago

Every cat and kitten that is adopted through our shelter is tested with these snap tests, they are simple to use and the results are quick and reliable.

Pros: Easy to use, reliable results

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick and easy

posted 5 years ago

We use these all the time at the shelter. They are so simple to use

Pros: simple

Cons: pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great, quick results

posted 5 years ago

We use these to test each cat at our shelter when they are admitted. It is quick and easy to use and results appear within minutes.

Pros: easy to use, fast results

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›