Product:
SNApFIV/FeLV Test
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to use

posted 5 years ago

We use these at the clinic where I work as well as the shelter I work at. They are simple to use and results show in 8 minutes. But as with any test, you can still see a false positive or negative here and there.

Pros: Simple to use

Cons: can be false negatives/positives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy and accurate

posted 5 years ago

we use these at the rescue to test the incomming kitties. It's quick, easy and accurate. The local vets trust the results, which means our adopting families don't have to have their kitties retested.

Pros: works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick and easy

posted 5 years ago

We used to run these at the clinics that I worked at and they were very quick and easy to run. We could start them at the beginning of the exam and by the time the exam was done so was the test.

Pros: very quick and easy

Cons: need to make sure they are properly stored

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Billy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super easy test!

posted 5 years ago

This test is a super easy way to test for FIV, FeLV. It's really easy to use and works really well. I've found it rather effective- and accurate. It's priced really well, too. Great product!

Pros: easy to use, accurate

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M. R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick and reliable results, a lifesaver for shelters

posted 5 years ago

These tests are easy to read, provide results within 10 minutes, and are an integral part of our shelter. I would recommend them to anyone looking to start a shelter medicine program.

Pros: Fast results

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›