Product:
PETCO Joint Support I Tablets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janet R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very competitive to what we normally got from the vet

posted 5 years ago

We went to Petco and compared what the vet had given us to this product and found it very comparable. The price is a quarter of what you pay at the vet. Highly recommend.

Pros: As good as what the vet prescribed at a much lower price

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Samuel M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for the price

posted 5 years ago

overall a good buy, not perfect but a good thing for people who cant afford the real expensive stuff

Pros: not bad quality for the price

Cons: no miracle drug

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KaiKennedy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

They give this to the older cats at the shelter. It helps their joints and mobility.

Pros: great results

Cons: hard to feed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great meds

posted 5 years ago

i know of people who give this to their older dogs. it really helps them.

Pros: price is right

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps the arthrittis

posted 5 years ago

this is good for the joints and has helped my dogs arthritis

Pros: good for the joints

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›