Product:
PETCO Joint Support I Tablets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janet R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very competitive to what we normally got from the vet

posted 6 years ago

We went to Petco and compared what the vet had given us to this product and found it very comparable. The price is a quarter of what you pay at the vet. Highly recommend.

Pros: As good as what the vet prescribed at a much lower price

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Samuel M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for the price

posted 6 years ago

overall a good buy, not perfect but a good thing for people who cant afford the real expensive stuff

Pros: not bad quality for the price

Cons: no miracle drug

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KaiKennedy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

They give this to the older cats at the shelter. It helps their joints and mobility.

Pros: great results

Cons: hard to feed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great meds

posted 6 years ago

i know of people who give this to their older dogs. it really helps them.

Pros: price is right

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps the arthrittis

posted 5 years ago

this is good for the joints and has helped my dogs arthritis

Pros: good for the joints

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org