Product:
PETCO Joint Support I Tablets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janet R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very competitive to what we normally got from the vet

posted 5 years ago

We went to Petco and compared what the vet had given us to this product and found it very comparable. The price is a quarter of what you pay at the vet. Highly recommend.

Pros: As good as what the vet prescribed at a much lower price

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Samuel M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for the price

posted 5 years ago

overall a good buy, not perfect but a good thing for people who cant afford the real expensive stuff

Pros: not bad quality for the price

Cons: no miracle drug

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KaiKennedy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

They give this to the older cats at the shelter. It helps their joints and mobility.

Pros: great results

Cons: hard to feed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great meds

posted 5 years ago

i know of people who give this to their older dogs. it really helps them.

Pros: price is right

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps the arthrittis

posted 5 years ago

this is good for the joints and has helped my dogs arthritis

Pros: good for the joints

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›