Product:
Pet Ag CatSure Meal Replacement
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Only nutrients elderly cat would intake

posted 6 years ago

Although the directions indicate CatSure be fed as a supplement with the regular diet, this may provide the only nutriment an elderly cat gets when she's at the end of her life's journey and won't eat anything else. As I opened the can last night for my Jaguar, some of the other cats were interested and I allowed them to drink some. I didn't notice any stomach distress.

Pros: Nutritional

Cons: None

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Good replacement

posted 6 years ago

Works well with an ill cat or a senior cat.

Pros: taste good

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Great source of nutrition for ill pets

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for elderly or very sick cats. It tastes good, and entices an anorexic cat to take in some nourishment.

Pros: Easy for sick cats to consume

Cons: Expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great suppliment.

posted 6 years ago

My senior has IBD and this helped him put on some much needed weight during his medical treatment. He loves it, too.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daniel S.
Flag
Rating: 5

One of the few liquids my sick cat would drink...

posted 6 years ago

When my cat was near the end from stomatitis and couldn't swallow solid food, it was either pureed chicken (pureed with ice) or CatSure that got him through the day. We probably would have had less time with our buddy if it weren't for CatSure. Thank you.

Pros: liquid and total nutrition. good taste.

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›