Product:
nebulizer- Omron Comp air
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

This is very helpful if you have a sick pet. My friend uses this with her cat that has frequent upper respiratory infections. She puts her in her crate and then lets the nebulizer air run in through the sides. It helps loosen up the congestion. It is a little loud.

Pros: Helps with respiratory infections

Cons: Very loud

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works for upper respiratory problems

posted 6 years ago

This helps if your pet has a breathing problem or just a cold. Even helps me breath better.

Pros: Safe for pets.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps

posted 6 years ago

This is a good product to use for upper respiratory but do be careful, as with all medication if not used correctly you could be doing more harm than good.

Pros: Many

Cons: Some

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helped my cat

posted 6 years ago

We used this on 2 of my cats so far when they were at the vet. The antibiotic went into the mist & then straight into the lungs where needed. It would take proper training to use correctly for dosages-I never thought about using one at home.

Pros: helpful for breathing issues

Cons: use with proper supervision

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy
Flag
amy
Rating: 4

Really helps . . .

posted 6 years ago

cats with upper respiratory issues

Pros: reduces sneezing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›