Product:
Just Born Milk Replacer for Kittens Ready-To-Use Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Got milk

posted 6 years ago

Good for kittens without a mom to care for them.

Pros: very good for kittens

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ready to use

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product to keep around the shelter. We do like KMR, but this is nice to have for foster families new to the process of nursing babies. Ready to go, no mixing, etc. Very healthy for babies that have no mother.

Pros: ready to use, no mixing

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Nourishment for orphaned kittens

posted 6 years ago

I use this when I am fostering kittens that have been orphaned. I also mix it with dry food when I am working on weaning a litter of kittens. It is easy to use, but it is expensive to buy it in this ready made form.

Pros: Contains all the nutrients a kitten needs

Cons: Expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Phil B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy fix for emergency

posted 6 years ago

This is great to replace the mother's milk. It has needed nutrients however, is is not as good as the mother's milk. It will work if the mother stops nursing or is unable to.

Pros: emergency care

Cons: not mother's milk

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for orphan kittens

posted 6 years ago

This is needed for orphan kittens or kittens whose mother can't or won't nurse them. The liquid is ready to use- no mixing needed.

Pros: Convenient and healthy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›