Product:
Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By First Aid:
First Aid Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

First Aid Kit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 55 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your DOG
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

SNApFIV/FeLV Test
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Athikerunc
Flag
Rating: 5

Essential Information

posted 6 years ago

Every pet owner should have a copy. It could save cat's or dog's life.

Pros: good instructions

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

In home vet

posted 6 years ago

Great book to read and have around the house in case of emergency's

Pros: informative

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Akane
Flag
Rating: 5

Can help save your cat

posted 6 years ago

As long as something serious hasn't happened to your cat this book can help you help your cat when your in a pinch.

Pros: helps you in a pinch

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ricknbev
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

Good idea, cats can be strange sometimes and it is good to be able to see if a problem could be attached to that.

Pros: Always good to know what's going on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book

posted 6 years ago

This a great book because it can show you what to do if your cat gets injured. It's very handy to have around.

Pros: helps show you what you should do if something happens to your cat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›