Product:
Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By First Aid:
First Aid Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

First Aid Kit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 55 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your DOG
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

SNApFIV/FeLV Test
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Athikerunc
Flag
Rating: 5

Essential Information

posted 6 years ago

Every pet owner should have a copy. It could save cat's or dog's life.

Pros: good instructions

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

In home vet

posted 6 years ago

Great book to read and have around the house in case of emergency's

Pros: informative

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Akane
Flag
Rating: 5

Can help save your cat

posted 6 years ago

As long as something serious hasn't happened to your cat this book can help you help your cat when your in a pinch.

Pros: helps you in a pinch

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ricknbev
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

Good idea, cats can be strange sometimes and it is good to be able to see if a problem could be attached to that.

Pros: Always good to know what's going on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book

posted 7 years ago

This a great book because it can show you what to do if your cat gets injured. It's very handy to have around.

Pros: helps show you what you should do if something happens to your cat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›