Product:
Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By First Aid:
First Aid Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

First Aid Kit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 55 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your DOG
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

SNApFIV/FeLV Test
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bret  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just what the vet ordered

posted 6 years ago

We bought ours from the ASPCA web sight. This makes a great and thoughtful gift for the cat lover and you are helping too. Easy refrence, simple and informative.

Pros: Easy read, Good information

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have

posted 6 years ago

Good book for cat owners to have and for a shelter to keep for a reference.

Pros: important information

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy to have

posted 6 years ago

This a great book because it will tell you want to with an injured cat, and help save their lives. Everyone needs to keep one around.

Pros: First aid information

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great info to have

posted 5 years ago

This is a great source on info. I have three cats, and the worst emergency was a bee sting to my cats lip, and at least I had a reference book, before calling the vet.

Pros: Great info to have

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dan4cats
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

a lot of great information. This is a handy book to have in case of emergencies. A lot easier than trying to contact a vet or animal hospital.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›