Product:
Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By First Aid:
First Aid Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

First Aid Kit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 55 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your DOG
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

SNApFIV/FeLV Test
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bret  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just what the vet ordered

posted 6 years ago

We bought ours from the ASPCA web sight. This makes a great and thoughtful gift for the cat lover and you are helping too. Easy refrence, simple and informative.

Pros: Easy read, Good information

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have

posted 6 years ago

Good book for cat owners to have and for a shelter to keep for a reference.

Pros: important information

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy to have

posted 6 years ago

This a great book because it will tell you want to with an injured cat, and help save their lives. Everyone needs to keep one around.

Pros: First aid information

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great info to have

posted 5 years ago

This is a great source on info. I have three cats, and the worst emergency was a bee sting to my cats lip, and at least I had a reference book, before calling the vet.

Pros: Great info to have

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dan4cats
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

a lot of great information. This is a handy book to have in case of emergencies. A lot easier than trying to contact a vet or animal hospital.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›