Product:
Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By First Aid:
First Aid Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

First Aid Kit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 55 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your DOG
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

SNApFIV/FeLV Test
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Idea

posted 6 years ago

Great idea -- you never know what is going to happen and it is good to have resource to know what to do to stabilize your cat until you can get to vet

Pros: could help save life

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shouldn't be without one

posted 6 years ago

This would be a good book to have on hand just in case something, hopefully not, would happen. Also, may give a cat owner a peace of mind.

Pros: Good to have just in case

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward A.
Flag
Rating: 1

Informative

posted 6 years ago

I gave this as a gift and has turned out to be a usefull gift.

Pros: good book

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theturboexpress
Flag
Rating: 5

Crucial must have!

posted 7 years ago

Great book, very usefull - wish the cover were more atractive.

Pros: Very usefull and informative

Cons: Lack of atractive cover design

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

A MUST for Cat Owners

posted 6 years ago

It can make all the difference - I wouldn't be without it - have read it a number of times, and it can tell you what to do on the way to the vet, or emergency vet, and while you're getting ready - tells you what NOT to do as well. Very important, good book to have.

Pros: emergency care, helps until you get to the vet

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›