Product:
Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By First Aid:
First Aid Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

First Aid Kit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 55 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your DOG
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

SNApFIV/FeLV Test
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Essential

posted 6 years ago

I wish shelters and rescue organizations could afford to give this to everyone adopting a feline. This is a must for a feline owner.

Pros: A must for feline owners

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

50 cents for peace of mind!

posted 5 years ago

You are probably wondering why I say, "50 cents for peace of mind!" Well, the answer is because I got my copy at a yard sale for 50 cents!

What a treasure it is! It is so informative and although nothing can take the place of the vet, this will certainly help if I ever need to do something to save Kittles in an extreme emergency situation!

I am lucky to have not had any emergencies thus far. But, I have peace of mind if that day ever comes!

Pros: very detailed and informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 6 years ago

This is an excellent reference book for your kitty. Every household should have one around;it could save your pet's life.

Pros: great guide

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have on hand

posted 5 years ago

I gave this to my mom a year ago because we have many cats on our farm and I don't live there because I am going to college in town. She used to call me every time something was wrong with out kitties, but now she can take care of some of the little cuts and wounds herself and she doesn't have to call me each time or rush anyone to the vet when it is not terribly a bad wound or sickness.

Pros: Good reference

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Knowledge could save a life

posted 6 years ago

All cat owner should have this handy. Could help keep them healthy, save their life, and maybe even save a little money with less vet visits. Now wouldn't that be great!

Pros: What to do when in doubt about your cat

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›