Product:
Dental Fresh for Cats
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ctwomey
Flag
Rating: 5

From the Makers of Dental Fresh

posted 3 years ago

My name is Christina and work with SynergyLabs - the US manufacturers of Dental Fresh. I wanted to thank you all for being customers, and also announce that we've just introduced an Dental Fresh "Enhanced Flavor" for Cats. For finniky cats, there is a tinge of tuna flavor that is undetectable to the human nose, but makes a world of difference to the cat drinking its water. If you have any questions regarding Dental Fresh or any of our other products, please don't hesitate to call us at 954-525-1133 or visit www.SynergyLabs.com.

Thanks again!

Christina

Pros: Easy to use "Toothbrush in a Bottle" for Healthier Teeth and Gums

Cons: N/A

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super Product

posted 6 years ago

I use this product with my 2 cats and have had great results. Personally, I buy the dog version due to it being the same product only in a larger size at basically the same price! With one cat having alot of tartar buildup when we rescued him, I started to use Dental Fresh, and the build-up and red-gum irritation has reduced greatly. Just be careful not to put too much into the water, more is not necessarily better, you don't want to make them sick.

Pros: cleans teeth, freshens breath, reduces irritation

Cons: nothing i can think of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 2

Couldn't tell a difference

posted 5 years ago

I had high hopes for this product because I have some kitties that refuse to allow their teeth to be brushed. They had no problem drinking the water after I added it. Some may even have drunk more water. I really couldn't see a difference in anyone's teeth after a few months of use. Also, I used it in a plastic water dispenser & it stained the rim of the bowl green. I had to really work to remove the stain.

Pros: cats didn't mind it

Cons: couldn't really see a difference, stains

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

this is a great idea. you just have to put it in the water and let it work. nothing could be easier

Pros: like this

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mrskm
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

Of course we all know how cats feel about their teeth being brushed. Since I've used this (and the dog version too), my vet has said it has made a difference with her teeth. It makes it much easier to clean her teeth than before, and there's less to clean!

Pros: all-natural

Cons: can't think of any

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›