Product:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

SNApFIV/FeLV Test
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Recommended by vet

posted 5 years ago

My cat just loves a massage. My vet recommended it for relaxation and to know my cat's body. Good way to check for problems. I start at the neck and work down with both hands. My cat just lies straight out flat for this. It is a ritual. She knows. :)

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

My cat like nothing better than having his belly rubbed. Its a great way to bond with your pet. It can be a problem only if the cats are sensitive to touch and will hiss at you(or worse) when you touch them.

Pros: Bond with your cat

Cons: only if the cat doesnt like to be touched

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love massage

posted 5 years ago

I have been giving my cat, cats, massages for years. For one, it is very relaxing for the cat, soothing. Two, a good way to go over the body and pick up on any abnormalities such as lumps.

Pros: Good for cat and owner

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coleen P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love them

posted 5 years ago

Cats love messages, they could sit all day (they do!) and take in the soft scratching on their backs, necks and behind their ears. They don't like their tummies rubbed though.

Pros: Very good for cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book

posted 5 years ago

you need to read this book if you have a cat-
when they are ready to let you pet them they
will love what you have learned by reading this book

Pros: good for cats

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›