Product:
8 in 1 Excel Nutricoat Skin & Coat Liquid Cat Supplement
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By PETCO:
8 in 1 Pro Ultra-Care Beak Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (151) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
nan t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautifu coat

posted 5 years ago

Patches has a beautiful coat and I attribute it to giving her Excel suppement. I just put it on her food and she doesn't even know she's getting it.

Pros: easy to give, makes their coats healthy looking

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M. R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This supplement made Charlie's coat really nice, as it tends to get greasy. He did not mind it and it had great benefits for him

Pros: made coat nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great supplement

posted 5 years ago

This is a very good supplement for any cat. Improves the skin and coat. Easy to use. We have used it for some shelter cats.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutticious

posted 5 years ago

This has great nutrients for your cat. It just depends how finicky they are to determine if they will eat it.

Pros: Very Healthy

Cons: Taste?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dede  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Skin and coat

posted 5 years ago

I have given this daily to my pets and they actually see the bottle and get excited. It is a great
product.

Pros: I give this everyday to my pets.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›