Product:
8 in 1 Excel Nutricoat Skin & Coat Liquid Cat Supplement
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By PETCO:
8 in 1 Pro Ultra-Care Beak Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (151) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
nan t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautifu coat

posted 6 years ago

Patches has a beautiful coat and I attribute it to giving her Excel suppement. I just put it on her food and she doesn't even know she's getting it.

Pros: easy to give, makes their coats healthy looking

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M. R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This supplement made Charlie's coat really nice, as it tends to get greasy. He did not mind it and it had great benefits for him

Pros: made coat nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great supplement

posted 6 years ago

This is a very good supplement for any cat. Improves the skin and coat. Easy to use. We have used it for some shelter cats.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutticious

posted 6 years ago

This has great nutrients for your cat. It just depends how finicky they are to determine if they will eat it.

Pros: Very Healthy

Cons: Taste?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dede  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Skin and coat

posted 6 years ago

I have given this daily to my pets and they actually see the bottle and get excited. It is a great
product.

Pros: I give this everyday to my pets.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org