Product:
8 in 1 Excel Nutricoat Skin & Coat Liquid Cat Supplement
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By PETCO:
8 in 1 Pro Ultra-Care Beak Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (151) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Massage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
nan t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautifu coat

posted 5 years ago

Patches has a beautiful coat and I attribute it to giving her Excel suppement. I just put it on her food and she doesn't even know she's getting it.

Pros: easy to give, makes their coats healthy looking

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M. R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This supplement made Charlie's coat really nice, as it tends to get greasy. He did not mind it and it had great benefits for him

Pros: made coat nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great supplement

posted 5 years ago

This is a very good supplement for any cat. Improves the skin and coat. Easy to use. We have used it for some shelter cats.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutticious

posted 5 years ago

This has great nutrients for your cat. It just depends how finicky they are to determine if they will eat it.

Pros: Very Healthy

Cons: Taste?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dede  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Skin and coat

posted 5 years ago

I have given this daily to my pets and they actually see the bottle and get excited. It is a great
product.

Pros: I give this everyday to my pets.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›