Product:
Whisker City Glitter with Rhinestone Cat Collars Silver
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Odor Eliminator by Gonzo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Quick Muzzle Cat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whisker City Faux Patent Leather with Rhinestone Cat Collars Neon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jamie  P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Very Pretty

posted 6 years ago

These collars are very pretty and look nice on cats. The only probklem, some cats hate them and will not wear them.

Pros: pretty collar

Cons: some cats hate them

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute collars

posted 6 years ago

In the past we had our cat wear a collar with a bell. You always knew where the cat was. We don't put collars on our cats now. But these are really cute collars.

Pros: the little bell

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Jewels for katie

posted 6 years ago

I REALLY LIKE THIS COLLAR FOR OUR CAT. SHE ONLY WEARS IT IN THE HOUSE.

Pros: GREAT LOOKING & SAVE COLLAR

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice collar

posted 6 years ago

This is such a cute collar that looks so nice on and fits well.

Pros: fits well

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helena P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats took off the rhinestones!!

posted 5 years ago

I am one who likes stylish collars for my cats. The problem is my cats could care less. I bought one of these rhinestone collars. My cat found it very uncomfortable. She would scratch her neck;no fleas either. She just didn't like the collar. Some rhinestones came out too. So I would be careful putting this on a young cat who may still put things in her mouth. I didn't have that problem but I just want to make others aware of that.

Pros: Stylish looking

Cons: cat took off rhinestones

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›