Product:
Whisker City Glitter with Rhinestone Cat Collars Silver
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Odor Eliminator by Gonzo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Quick Muzzle Cat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whisker City Faux Patent Leather with Rhinestone Cat Collars Neon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jamie  P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Very Pretty

posted 6 years ago

These collars are very pretty and look nice on cats. The only probklem, some cats hate them and will not wear them.

Pros: pretty collar

Cons: some cats hate them

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute collars

posted 6 years ago

In the past we had our cat wear a collar with a bell. You always knew where the cat was. We don't put collars on our cats now. But these are really cute collars.

Pros: the little bell

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Jewels for katie

posted 6 years ago

I REALLY LIKE THIS COLLAR FOR OUR CAT. SHE ONLY WEARS IT IN THE HOUSE.

Pros: GREAT LOOKING & SAVE COLLAR

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice collar

posted 6 years ago

This is such a cute collar that looks so nice on and fits well.

Pros: fits well

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helena P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats took off the rhinestones!!

posted 5 years ago

I am one who likes stylish collars for my cats. The problem is my cats could care less. I bought one of these rhinestone collars. My cat found it very uncomfortable. She would scratch her neck;no fleas either. She just didn't like the collar. Some rhinestones came out too. So I would be careful putting this on a young cat who may still put things in her mouth. I didn't have that problem but I just want to make others aware of that.

Pros: Stylish looking

Cons: cat took off rhinestones

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›