Product:
Whisker City Faux Patent Leather with Rhinestone Cat Collars Neon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Odor Eliminator by Gonzo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Quick Muzzle Cat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aristo Adjustable Safety Cat Collar
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purrfect

posted 5 years ago

Love these collars...the rhinestones. Have the pink for my gray kitty. Very importantly, they have a safety release. No matter how one puts a collar on, problems can happen with a cat. And a bell is great...you know, cats get anywhere.

My cat does not go outside, however, I travel frequently with her in the car...always with a collar and ID.

Pros: Safety Release

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DeannaS
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice collar

posted 5 years ago

I purchased the pink one for Diamond, she lets me put it on her with now problem. She walks around proud when wearing it. She is a indoor cat, but I do take her out in the car with me occassionally, at that point she always has her collar and tags on.

Pros: Nice colors, has a bell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bling Bling

posted 5 years ago

As place in Pros and Cons... They look great on our cats. We can hears them move about the house. However one of our cats seems to find a way out of her collar. When she takes it off it can be hard to find.

Pros: Our cats wear these, they look great (bling, bling), and we know where they are.

Cons: Every once in awhile one of our cats can find a way out of it .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jlt634
Flag
Rating: 5

Collar looks good on Bella

posted 5 years ago

My cat Bella has the pink one with white rhinestones that look like diamonds. It looks good on her, like a Diva cat. It's made real strong, with an adjustable buckle. Good material that wont fray.

Pros: snazzy look

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marj658
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 5 years ago

My cat hates to wear anything around her neck but she looks so adorable in the black one. I like that it is thin because she really gives me a hard time with these things.

Pros: looks adorable

Cons: picky cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›