Product:
Whisker City Faux Patent Leather with Rhinestone Cat Collars Neon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Odor Eliminator by Gonzo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Quick Muzzle Cat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aristo Adjustable Safety Cat Collar
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purrfect

posted 6 years ago

Love these collars...the rhinestones. Have the pink for my gray kitty. Very importantly, they have a safety release. No matter how one puts a collar on, problems can happen with a cat. And a bell is great...you know, cats get anywhere.

My cat does not go outside, however, I travel frequently with her in the car...always with a collar and ID.

Pros: Safety Release

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DeannaS
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice collar

posted 6 years ago

I purchased the pink one for Diamond, she lets me put it on her with now problem. She walks around proud when wearing it. She is a indoor cat, but I do take her out in the car with me occassionally, at that point she always has her collar and tags on.

Pros: Nice colors, has a bell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bling Bling

posted 6 years ago

As place in Pros and Cons... They look great on our cats. We can hears them move about the house. However one of our cats seems to find a way out of her collar. When she takes it off it can be hard to find.

Pros: Our cats wear these, they look great (bling, bling), and we know where they are.

Cons: Every once in awhile one of our cats can find a way out of it .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jlt634
Flag
Rating: 5

Collar looks good on Bella

posted 6 years ago

My cat Bella has the pink one with white rhinestones that look like diamonds. It looks good on her, like a Diva cat. It's made real strong, with an adjustable buckle. Good material that wont fray.

Pros: snazzy look

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marj658
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

My cat hates to wear anything around her neck but she looks so adorable in the black one. I like that it is thin because she really gives me a hard time with these things.

Pros: looks adorable

Cons: picky cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org