Product:
Snag Proof Cat Leash
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Aspen Pet:
Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Booda Soft-Bite Terry Moose & Elephant Dog Toys

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (211) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Odor Eliminator by Gonzo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Quick Muzzle Cat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whisker City Faux Patent Leather with Rhinestone Cat Collars Neon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

I tried to get my cat to walk on a leash, the leash worked great but the cat did not...

Pros: all

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

If cats like it

posted 6 years ago

this is nice if you have an indoor cat that may want to see the outside world. they can get scared easily but it is nice since you can have control over the leash

Pros: good if your indoor cat wants to explore

Cons: they get nervous

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Outdoor Adventures

posted 6 years ago

I was afraid my older indoor cats would be disagreeable to the idea of walking on a leash, but they LOVED it! They have never explored outside, and this allowed them to do just that under my supervision. They can't get enough! They now "ask" to go out whenever we near the front door.

Pros: Great for indoor cats, allows them to go outside under supervision

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bondb
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product!

posted 6 years ago

This leash worked great with the matching harness from Aspen. The cat preferred to sit in the seat or on the floor during a car trip, and the leash prevented the cat from bolting out the door. It's lightweight and didn't bother the cat at all!

Pros: Great length, durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok leash

posted 6 years ago

My cat did not like being in a harness or attached to a leash. He is now an indoor cat because of health reasons, but my next cat I will train on a harness from kittenhood.

Pros: good idea

Cons: cat didn't like it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›