Product:
Pet Odor Eliminator by Gonzo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Quick Muzzle Cat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whisker City Faux Patent Leather with Rhinestone Cat Collars Neon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Aristo Adjustable Safety Cat Collar
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Natural

posted 6 years ago

The Gonzo Odor Eliminator is all natural, odorless, non-toxic volcanic crystals that attract and hold unpleasant airborne odors. The environmentally safe crystals are in a net bag. The crystals can be recharged by placing bag in direct sunlight for 6 hours. I hang the bag near the cat litter pans.

Pros: Natural materials

Cons: Not easy to find

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps Air Fresh

posted 5 years ago

I have been using this product for 2 yrs. now. It is made up of volcanic minerals that have a negative charge, which acts like a magnet to attract and hold unpleasant odors (that have a positive charge). One thing you have to remember is every 8 to 10 months, you have to leave the net bag outdoors in the direct sunlight for 6 hours. This will completely restore the effectiveness of the volcanic mineral.

Pros: eliminates airborne bacterial odors, safe for you & pets

Cons: net bag could tear

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product

posted 5 years ago

We have one of these in the basement were the litter boxes are. I like the fact that it is non-toxic and doesn't mask odors, but eliminates them. It will last for years. To refresh, you simply place it in the sun for six to eight hours, what could be simpler? Great to remove and keep odors away.

Pros: Non-toxic, elimitates odors doesn't maks them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sittonup5
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet oder

posted 5 years ago

This product works really well totally eliminates odors. It has more of a natural smell also so you dont feel like your using perfume. Really worked out for me I would recommend it.

Pros: works very well

Cons: wasent any

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katherine B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Poo Foo Good

posted 5 years ago

I have six cats - if ever there was a need for this product - I have it. This has worked successfully for me and my babies. Friends come over and are amazed that I have inside cats. Would recommend this product for all cat lovers

Pros: Eliminates odor

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›