Product:
Leather Release Cat Collar with Bell
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Odor Eliminator by Gonzo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Quick Muzzle Cat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whisker City Faux Patent Leather with Rhinestone Cat Collars Neon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks and Works Great!

posted 6 years ago

This is one of my favorites! It looks great and it fits very well. The only problem is every great once in a while my cat will take it off but other than that I absolutely love it!

Pros: It looks great!

Cons: My cat can take it off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Collar for cat

posted 5 years ago

its nice to have a bell on the collar so you can find the cat when he/she is hiding or gets stuck in the closet. only problem is the plastic fastner doenot last very long

Pros: Need to know where the cat is

Cons: Fastner wears out too fast!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ok for indoor cats

posted 5 years ago

My one cat figured out how to get out of these collars pretty easily- that's a concern. He is an indoor cat though so it's ok.

Pros: great concept

Cons: eaily removed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay

posted 6 years ago

it's okay for a collar. personally my cat's is gone. I'm not sure if the puppy got it off the cat, or if the cat lost it.

Pros: okay

Cons: it's gone

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kokosmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe

posted 5 years ago

This is a good collar, it is breaks away so there is no chance of the cat being strangled.

Pros: Holds tags safe

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›