Product:
Leather Release Cat Collar with Bell
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Odor Eliminator by Gonzo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Quick Muzzle Cat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whisker City Faux Patent Leather with Rhinestone Cat Collars Neon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks and Works Great!

posted 6 years ago

This is one of my favorites! It looks great and it fits very well. The only problem is every great once in a while my cat will take it off but other than that I absolutely love it!

Pros: It looks great!

Cons: My cat can take it off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Collar for cat

posted 5 years ago

its nice to have a bell on the collar so you can find the cat when he/she is hiding or gets stuck in the closet. only problem is the plastic fastner doenot last very long

Pros: Need to know where the cat is

Cons: Fastner wears out too fast!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ok for indoor cats

posted 5 years ago

My one cat figured out how to get out of these collars pretty easily- that's a concern. He is an indoor cat though so it's ok.

Pros: great concept

Cons: eaily removed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay

posted 5 years ago

it's okay for a collar. personally my cat's is gone. I'm not sure if the puppy got it off the cat, or if the cat lost it.

Pros: okay

Cons: it's gone

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kokosmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe

posted 5 years ago

This is a good collar, it is breaks away so there is no chance of the cat being strangled.

Pros: Holds tags safe

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›