Product:
Cat Muzzle
Rating: 2.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Odor Eliminator by Gonzo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Quick Muzzle Cat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whisker City Faux Patent Leather with Rhinestone Cat Collars Neon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 2

See no evil hear no evil

posted 6 years ago

if the cat needs a muzzle i don't see how you would feasibly put this thing on the cat without getting clawed up and then the cat would really hate you afterwards....and why does it cover up the cats eyes? oh thats fun a blind and angry cat!

Pros: not sure?

Cons: getting the thing on the cat without losing a few fingers

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Easier said than done

posted 6 years ago

Cats really don't like these. Sometimes they work OK, but getting them on is the tough part.

Pros: theory is there

Cons: hard to put on

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 2

Eh

posted 6 years ago

This is a good idea, it's juust not the easiest to put on a cat. The only cats you can really get them on are ones who are only freaking out a little bit.

Pros: good for the cat that is still kinda calm

Cons: not good for a cat ready to attack

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 4

Woohoo?

posted 6 years ago

works great as long as you can get it on a cat. But that can be very hard

Pros: works well

Cons: hard to get on the cats

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie
Flag
Rating: 2

Makes me laugh

posted 6 years ago

We tried to use these at the vet office I worked for. You get more injured trying to put this on the cat in the first place. I find that wrapping them up in a towel works better.

Pros: seems like a good idea

Cons: doesn't work

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›