Product:
Cat Harness
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 63 reviews.

More Products By Leatherite:
Double Nylon Lead Teal
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Canine Leather Muzzle Extra
Rating: 2.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Odor Eliminator by Gonzo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Quick Muzzle Cat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whisker City Faux Patent Leather with Rhinestone Cat Collars Neon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dtry1
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 7 years ago

I purchased this product, because one of the cats were signed up for visitations at a Nursing Home. He was a little older and I wasn't sure how he would react. He was great. He didn't freak or try to run away. It felt well. I would recommend this product to anyone.

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-11-14 22:10:32]:
Sorry. It fit well.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 2

Not easy to use

posted 7 years ago

I bought a harness for my cat a while ago, hoping to take her out for walks. Unfortunately, it was nearly impossible to fit this harness onto her body. It became such a stressful situation, I eventually stopped trying to harness her.

Pros: great idea to take a cat out for a walk but...

Cons: I could not put this on my cat

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brooke R.
Flag
Rating: 1

Walk

posted 7 years ago

This is great if your going to take your cat for a walk. It get your out of the house and the kitty too.

Pros: Easy to put on

Cons: Nothing

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not really one size fits all

posted 7 years ago

I bought this harness for my cat, supposedly adjustable. My cat weighs 13 pounds, but he isn't overweight. Just a large cat, probably descended from a maine coon at some point. Anyways, the biggest size wasn't big enough for him, so I returned the harness.

Pros: probably good for most cats

Cons: not truly one size fits all

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

My neighbors cat does great with this

posted 7 years ago

Cats are very different - mine wouldn't go for this at all - were upset and just tried to frantically get it off - of course, I never tried it again. But my neighbor's cat, Jack, loves it - walks all over the yard - sits out under the tree with his owner for hours - enjoys it. So - cats will be cats!

Pros: works for some

Cons: doesn't work for all

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org