Product:
Cat Harness
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 63 reviews.

More Products By Leatherite:
Double Nylon Lead Teal
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Canine Leather Muzzle Extra
Rating: 2.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Odor Eliminator by Gonzo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Quick Muzzle Cat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whisker City Faux Patent Leather with Rhinestone Cat Collars Neon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dtry1
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 7 years ago

I purchased this product, because one of the cats were signed up for visitations at a Nursing Home. He was a little older and I wasn't sure how he would react. He was great. He didn't freak or try to run away. It felt well. I would recommend this product to anyone.

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-11-14 22:10:32]:
Sorry. It fit well.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 2

Not easy to use

posted 7 years ago

I bought a harness for my cat a while ago, hoping to take her out for walks. Unfortunately, it was nearly impossible to fit this harness onto her body. It became such a stressful situation, I eventually stopped trying to harness her.

Pros: great idea to take a cat out for a walk but...

Cons: I could not put this on my cat

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brooke R.
Flag
Rating: 1

Walk

posted 6 years ago

This is great if your going to take your cat for a walk. It get your out of the house and the kitty too.

Pros: Easy to put on

Cons: Nothing

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not really one size fits all

posted 7 years ago

I bought this harness for my cat, supposedly adjustable. My cat weighs 13 pounds, but he isn't overweight. Just a large cat, probably descended from a maine coon at some point. Anyways, the biggest size wasn't big enough for him, so I returned the harness.

Pros: probably good for most cats

Cons: not truly one size fits all

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

My neighbors cat does great with this

posted 6 years ago

Cats are very different - mine wouldn't go for this at all - were upset and just tried to frantically get it off - of course, I never tried it again. But my neighbor's cat, Jack, loves it - walks all over the yard - sits out under the tree with his owner for hours - enjoys it. So - cats will be cats!

Pros: works for some

Cons: doesn't work for all

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›