Product:
Cat Leads by Lupine
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Riverotter7
Flag
Rating: 5

I wouldn't use any other kind

posted 7 years ago

I haven't found another harness yet that would keep a cat in. All the figure 8 harnesses slip right off and my escape artists have assured Mom that if there's a way oput of a harness, they'll be the ones to find it. I can put my cats out in the yard on their leads with complete assurances of their saftey with these harnesses and that's one worry less I have.

Pros: keeps them right where it should

Cons: none that I've found

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berrypatch573
Flag
Rating: 2

Less is More

posted 6 years ago

About all I can say is this one works better than the last one I tried. My cat just wouldn't walk with it on. This one she at least lets me put on and goes outside with me. She wants to walk down the street, but not bad enough to wear this.

Pros: useful in street situations, not too expensive, secure

Cons: cats hate it; uncomfortable

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

when we had a cat we used this once in a while - she was afraid to go out most of the time

Pros: good for cats that go out

Cons: -

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laureld
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves to be outside

posted 7 years ago

Stormie is a cat that loves to be out side.
I will not let him out unless I am out with him.
The harness is great because he can not go very far when I have him on the extended leash.
I love to make him happy but this is the only way he can remain safe.

Pros: My cat Stormie does not even care that he has it on.

Cons: He has slipped out of it a couple of times & I don't know how

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great

posted 7 years ago

I love it. I have one for each cat. I love it for when i take them outside with me.

Pros: very secure

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›